Sponsors

Image

Arborjet

Dawn Fluharty

P.O. Box 211004

Loma Mar, CA 94021

(650) 996-8291

dfluharty@arborjet.com

www.arborjet.com

Image

Bell Laboratories, Inc.

Jeremy Davis

3699 Kinsman Blvd.

Madison, WI 53704

(574) 361-5058

jdavis@belllabs.com

www.belllabs.com

Image

Van Beurden Insurance

Jeanette Heinrichs

P.O. Box 67

Kingsburg, CA 93631

(559) 634-7113

jheinric@vanbeurden.com

www.vanbeurden.com

Image

Dow AgroSciences

Rick Miller

9854 Oakplace E.

Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 212-8598

rmiller@dow.com

www.dowagro.com

Image

Univar Environmental Sciences

Terry Davis

1908 Dennis Dr.

Antioch, CA 94509

310-948-1299

terry.davis@univarusa.com

www.univarusa.com

Image

Agri-Turf Distributing, LLC

Chuck Synold

2475 N. Bundy Dr.

Fresno, CA 93727

(866) 314-0813

csynold@agriturfdistributing.com

www.agriturfdistributing.com

Image

All-Pro Environmental and Pest Control Services

Michael Glassey

P.O. Box 402196

Hesperia, CA 92340

(760) 242-2344

mglassey@verizon.net

Image

TASCO

John Slagor

16125 Chiwi Rd.

Apple Valley, CA 92307

(760) 219-4094

tasco@verizon.net

Image

Neudorff North America

David Moore

P.O. Box 2264

Aptos, CA 95001

(831) 331-3847

david.moore@neudorff.us

www.neudorffpro.com

Image

AKSK Paint

Samuel Korab

417 S. Bayview Ave.

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

(310) 918-5379

office@akskpaint.com

www.akskpaint.com

Image

Burrow Blocker

Lisa Park

P.O. Box 1540

Discovery Bay, CA 94505

(925) 634-9204

info@burrowblocker.com

www.burrowblocker.com

Image

Azteca Horticultural Services

Noe Farias

1180 Olympic Dr. Suite 207

Corona, CA 92881

(909) 284-5254

noe@aztecahortservices.com

www.aztecahortservices.com

Image

Vision Recycling

Andrew Tuckman

41900 Boscell Rd.

Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 385-0255

andrew.tuckman@visionrecycling.com

www.visionrecycling.com

Image

United Phosphorus, Inc.

Jeff Ziehmer

33001 N 61st St. Scottsdale, AZ 85266

602-341-8484

jeff.ziehmer@uniphos.com

www.upi-usa.com

Image

Wilbur Ellis Co.

Mike Parks

160 Grant Ave. Healdsburg, CA 95448

707-473-4410

mparks@wilburellis.com

www.wilburellis.com

Image

A & K Computers

Kyung Yi

440 North Wolfe Rd. Sunnyvale, CA 94085

408-244-4811

kyung@akcomp.com

www.a1k1.com

Image

J.T. Eaton & Co., Inc.

James Rodriguez

1393 East Highland Road Twinsburg, OH 44087

330-425-7801

james@jteaton.com

www.jteaton.com

Image

Target Specialty Products

Will Harrison

15415 Marquardt Ave. Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

562-412-6094

will.harrison@target-specialty.com

www.target-specialty.com

Image

DBI Services

Kevin Scrivner

1459 South Cucamonga Ave. Ontario, CA 91761

909-786-4860

kscrivner@dbiservices.com

www.dbiservices.com

Image

LandCare

Brenda Delgado

85 Old Tully Rd. San Jose, CA 95111

408-318-9398

brenda.delgado@landcare.com

www.landcare.com

Image

Maintenance Reduction Solutions (M.R.S.)

Wintson McKee

938 Mary Jane Ave.
Patterson, CA 95363

510-460-2622

mrsservice@yahoo.com

Image

SePRO Corporation

Robin Scobell

11550 N. Meridian St. Ste. 600
Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 580-8268

robins@sepro.com

Image

Briostack Software

Derrick Walker, Aaron Adams

525 S 850 E Ste 3
Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 616-6182

derrick.walker@briostack.com

aaron.adams@briostack.com

Image

SiteOne

Bill Blackman, Jennifer Weld

2656 Market St.
Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 712-6348

wblackman@siteone.com

jweld@siteone.com

Image

Agro Natural Sciences

Brian Griggs

352 W Bedford Ave. #112
Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 369-2473

btgriggs@msn.com

Image

Crop Production Services

Chris Blodget

2875 Upland Dr.
Chico, CA 95973

(530) 762-8253

chris.blodget@cpsagu.com

Image

Helena Chemical

Chris Strutz

3100 Orange Grove Ave.
North Highlands, CA 95660

(916) 481-2249

strutzc@helenachemical.com

Support PAPA- Become a Sponsor!

More Info